Merchant Belly

More new friends today!  John & Marjorie are expecting their first child in the next couple weeks, so we met today to capture this very special time in their lives.  I’m going to start with my favorite…these two are bound to make a good looking baby, don’t you think?

merch03

 

Wait…maybe this was my favorite:

merch04

 

Hmmm…maybe it was this one…

merch05

 

 

Does Marjorie make ‘pregnant’ look good or what?!

merch02Gorgeous…

I can’t wait to meet Connor!  🙂

3 Responses to “Merchant Belly”


  1. 1 Dayane Rezende April 4, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Oh my God! I’m connor’s vozinha and I have to say that your pictures are awesome. Thank you very much!

  2. 2 Kellen April 4, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    Hi! I’m Marjorie’s cousin from Brazil and I’m crying here looking at all these beautiful pictures! “Marjoreca” is like a sister to me, I love her very much and I’m crazy to meet Connor!
    You are right…he is gonna be a very good looking baby!
    Thank you!
    PS: Sorry for the bad english!

  3. 3 Kristen Oxendine April 9, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    Marjorie,

    You look wonderful! So glad that you were referred to Heather, she is the BEST! Can’t wait to see the baby pics!

    Congrats!!!

    Kristen (Riismandel) Oxendine


Leave a Reply

