Kim & Jason TTD

Well, since Facebook has taken over and the blog has been neglected, I think I am down to like 8 readers.  And since Kim and Jason are two of those frustrated, neglected souls, the least I can do is post photos of them from their Trash the Dress session yesterday.  It was Africa hot yesterday, but we got some gret stuff and had some good laughs getting it.

One of the first shots of the afternoon:

HLO_0196

 

We stopped at Rita’s for some cool refreshment and caught the attention of management, who came outside to take their own photos to send to corporate.  We each walked away with smiles and free Rita’s in hand.  THANK YOU to the girls at the Odenton Rita’s!!

HLO_0289

 

Then we stopped at an unnamed rival school that boasts a pretty sweet field and took some fun pics:

HLO_0307

 

And just in case we forget which anniversary we are celebrating:

 

HLO_0324

 

Then it was off to Ben Oaks, where Kim & Jason had their first kiss.  DSC_0504

 

Then Kim really wanted a water shot, but she was a little afraid of crabs.  Here’s what happens when she suspects a crab is underfoot:

 

DSC_0554

 

And I got this great shot of just Kim at the beginning of the night:

DSC_0432

 

I had a great time, you two.  Love you both!

1 Response to “Kim & Jason TTD”


  1. 1 Kristen Oxendine August 27, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    I still read the BLOG!!! I love the stories behind some of the photos…these are great! Kind of wish I had a TTD session…maybe one day I will be back down to wedding weight and then I will have a TTD session. The couple here is gorgeous as well as the pics!


Leave a comment




Blog Stats

  • 93,997 hits
June 2009
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments

Kristen Oxendine on Kim & Jason TTD
Gwen on Dr. Aidan in the house
Kristin on Another Elli
Kristen Oxendine on Cody & Kristen’s…
Cody & Kristen… on Melanie & Brian’s Bi…